Department Contacts
print friendly textonly Share page
feature head more features
Department Contacts

City Manager
(650) 286-3220
citymanager@fostercity.org

Communications/City Clerk
(650) 286-3250
clerk@fostercity.org

Community Development
   Planning 
   (650) 286-3225
   planning@fostercity.org
   Building
   (650) 286-3227
   building@fostercity.org

Finance
(650) 286-3212
finance@fostercity.org

Fire
(650) 286-3350
fire@fostercity.org

Human Resources
(650) 286-3205
hr@fostercity.org

Parks and Recreation
(650) 286-3380
recreation@fostercity.org

Police
(650) 286-3300
police@fostercity.org

Public Works
(650) 286-3270
publicworks@fostercity.org 

Other Useful Contact Information:
Business Licenses
(650) 286-3258
businesslicense@fostercity.org

Community Center
(650) 286-2500

Corporation Yard (Streets, Water, Sewer, and Parks Maintenance)
(650) 286-8140

Foster City Library
(650) 574-4842
fostercity@smcl.org

Job Hotline
(650) 286-3562
www.calopps.org

Recreation Center
(650) 286-3380

Senior Center
(650) 286-2585

The Vibe Teen Center
(650) 286-3254

Utility/Water Billing
(650) 286-3260
utility@fostercity.org 

City Hall - 610 Foster City Blvd.
Foster City, CA 94404
(650) 286-3200